Website Navigation for Screen Readers

Specialized Accreditation by School

Bloomberg School of Public Health

Accrediting agency: Council on Education for Public Health
Current period of accreditation: Until December 31, 2022
School contact person: Dr. Laura Morlock
Accrediting agency

 Carey Business School

Accrediting agency: Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business
Current period of accreditation: Accreditation granted February 16, 2017
School contact person: Dr. Bernard Ferrari
Accrediting agency website

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Accrediting agency: United States Geospatial Intelligence Foundation
Current period of accreditation: January 2020 – December 2025
School contact person: Dr. Jack O’Connor
Accrediting agency website

School of Education

Accrediting agency: Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation
Current period of accreditation: October 2016 – December 2019
School contact person: Dr. Mariale Hardiman
Accrediting agency website

School of Medicine

Accrediting agency: Liaison Committee on Medical Education (for M.D. program)
Current period of accreditation: 6-19-2014 to academic year 2022
School contact person: Dr. Nancy Hueppchen
Accrediting agency

School of Nursing

Accrediting agency: Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education
Current period of accreditation: 9-27-2008 to 12-31-2018; 7-1-2015 to 6-30-2025 (DNP)
School contact person: Dr. Marie Nolan
Accrediting agency

Accrediting agency: Council on Accreditation of Nurse Anesthesia Educational Programs
Current period of accreditation: 1-22-2020 to Spring 2025 (for Nursing Anesthesiology Track of DNP)
School contact person: Dr. Patricia Davidson
Accrediting agency website

Whiting School of Engineering

Accrediting agency: ABET
Current period of accreditation: 10-1-2012 to 9-30-2018
School contact persons: Dr. Ed Scheinerman, Ms. Denise Shipley
Accrediting agency

Website Footer Navigation