

Committee on the Biomedical Scientific Workforce Committee Roster

- Pierre Coulombe, E.V. McCollum Professor and Chair of the Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Bloomberg School of Public Health (Co-Chair)
- Wendy Post, Professor of Medicine, School of Medicine; and Professor of Epidemiology, Bloomberg School of Public Health (Co-Chair)
- Joel Blankson, Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine
- Arturo Casadevall, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor and Chair of the W. Harry Feinstone
 Department of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Bloomberg School of Public Health
- Xin Chen, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
- Janice Clements, Vice Dean of Faculty and Professor of Molecular and Comparative Pathobiology, School of Medicine
- Janet DiPietro, Vice Dean for Research and Faculty and Professor, Bloomberg School of Public Health
- Peter Espenshade, Associate Dean for Graduate Biomedical Education and Professor of Cell Biology, School of Medicine
- Heather Kristjanson, Senior Graduate Student in the Center for Functional Anatomy and Evolution, School of Medicine
- Nancy Glass, Associate Dean for Research at the School of Nursing and Associate Director of the Johns Hopkins Center for Global Health, School of Nursing
- Rachel Green, Investigator at the Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Professor of Molecular Biology and Genetics, School of Medicine
- Patricia Janak, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
- David Mohr, Director of the High Throughput Sequencing Center



- Larry Akio Nagahara, Associate Dean for Research and Research Professor, Whiting School of Engineering
- Chiadi Ndumele, Robert E. Meyerhoff Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, School of Medicine
- Sezin Palmer, Mission Area Executive for National Health, Applied Physics Laboratory