

## Membership of the Faculty Advisory Committee on Tenure

- Alfred Sommer, Dean Emeritus and Professor of Epidemiology, International Health, Bloomberg School of Public Health, and Ophthalmology, School of Medicine (chair)
- **Janet DiPietro**, Vice Dean for Research and Faculty and Professor of Population, Family and Reproductive Health, Bloomberg School of Public Health
- **Kevin Hemker**, Alonzo G. Decker Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering , Whiting School of Engineering
- Robert S.D. Higgins, William Stewart Halsted Professor of Surgery, School of Medicine
- Ralph Hruban, Baxley Professor of Pathology, School of Medicine
- Barbara Landau, Dick and Lydia Todd Professor of Cognitive Science, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
- Mary Elise Sarotte, Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis Distinguished Professor of Historical Studies, School of Advanced International Studies