Website Navigation for Screen Readers

Biomedical Scientific Workforce: Committee Membership

Committee Members

  • Pierre Coulombe, E.V. McCollum Professor and Chair, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Bloomberg School of Public Health (Co-Chair)
  • Wendy Post, Professor of Medicine, School of Medicine, and Professor of Epidemiology, Bloomberg School of Public Health (Co-Chair)
  • Joel Blankson, Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine
  • Arturo Casadevall, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor and Chair, W. Harry Feinstone Department of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology, Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • Xin Chen, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
  • Janice Clements, Vice Dean of Faculty and Professor of Molecular and Comparative Pathobiology, School of Medicine
  • Janet DiPietro, Vice Dean for Research and Faculty and Professor, Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • Peter Espenshade, Associate Dean for Graduate Biomedical Education and Professor of Cell Biology, School of Medicine
  • Heather Kristjanson, Senior Graduate Student in the Center for Functional Anatomy and Evolution, School of Medicine
  • Nancy Glass, Independence Foundation Chair and Professor, School of Nursing, and Associate Director of the Johns Hopkins Center for Global Health, School of Nursing
  • Rachel Green, Investigator at the Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Professor of Molecular Biology and Genetics, School of Medicine
  • Patricia Janak, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
  • David Mohr, Staff Scientist at the Genetic Resources Core Facility High Throughput Sequencing Lab
  • Larry Akio Nagahara, Associate Dean for Research and Research Professor, Whiting School of Engineering
  • Chiadi Ndumele, Robert E. Meyerhoff Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, School of Medicine
  • Sezin Palmer, Mission Area Executive for National Health, Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Antony Rosen, Vice Dean for Research, the Mary Betty Stevens Professor of Medicine, Cell Biology, and Pathology, and Chief of the Division of Rheumatology, School of Medicine
  • Dionna Williams, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Molecular and Comparative Pathobiology, School of Medicine

Website Footer Navigation