Website Navigation for Screen Readers

Vice Deans for Education

Vice Deans for Education meetings are convened monthly with participation from the following members:

Abra Bush, Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies, Peabody Institute

Kent Calder, Interim Vice Dean for Education and Academic Affairs, School of Advanced International Studies

Michael Falk, Vice Dean of Undergraduate Education, Whiting School of Engineering

Mary Favret, Vice Dean for Graduate Education and Centers, Programs & Institutes, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Hunter Gehlbach, Vice Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Education

Kim McIltrot, Interim Executive Vice Dean, School of Nursing

Erin Rowe, Vice Dean for Undergraduate Education, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Sri Sarma, Vice Dean for Graduate Education, Whiting School of Engineering

Richard Smith, Vice Dean for Education, Carey Business School

Elizabeth Stuart, Vice Dean for Education, Bloomberg School of Public Health

Roy Ziegelstein, Vice Dean for Education, School of Medicine

  • Contact

    Office of the Provost

    265 Garland Hall
    3400 North Charles Street
    Baltimore, Maryland 21218
    Phone: (410) 516-8070
    Fax: (410) 516-8035


  • Contact Us

  • Website Footer Navigation