Join Freeman Hrabowski, III, President, University of Maryland Baltimore County and Farouk Dey, Vice Provost, Johns Hopkins University us for an in-depth and thought-provoking conversation about the future of higher education.

 
    

Register Here

 

Season 4:

October 7 at 8pm ET (5pm PT) – The Future of DEI in Tech
 
   

 

October 21 at 3pm ET (12pm PT) – TBA
 

November 4 at 3pm ET (12pm PT) – The Future of Work

   

 

 

November 18, 3pm ET (12pm PT) – TBA